Search - The Captive

The Captive
The Captive
Author: Marcel Proust
Remembrance of Things Past is the general title for the seven novels which constitute the major work of Marcel Proust. Though each may be read independently of the others, the entire sequence is told as a single narrative. The individual titles are, in their proper order: (see book posted as "Swann's Way" or "The Past Recaptured."
ISBN: 329191
Publication Date: 2/1/1970
Pages: 289

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review