Search - Cirque Du Freak

Cirque Du Freak
Cirque Du Freak
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terror. Filled with g...  more »
ISBN: 201490
Publication Date: 1/2002
Pages: 266
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2

3.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Scholastic Lnc.
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: