Search - Cirque Du Freak

Cirque Du  Freak
Cirque Du Freak
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is thae saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires.
ISBN: 257512
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: