Search - Cirque Du Freak

Cirque Du Freak
Cirque Du Freak
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, Cirque du Freak is the frighening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terror. Filled with grotes...  more »
ISBN: 38841
Pages: 266
Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 2

2.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: scholastic inc
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: