Search - Clash Of Empires

Clash Of Empires
Clash Of Empires
Author: Sam Barone
Clash of Empires is the sixth novel in Sam Barone?s bronze age historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell, and Jean Auel. In Dawn of Empire, Eskkar the warrior and Trella the slave girl come together in a mighty struggle to survive a barbarian invasion and build mankind?s first walled city. Seventeen years have passed, a...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780985162672
ISBN-10: 0985162678
Publication Date: 12/19/2013
Pages: 486
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Eskkar Enterprises
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 5
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review