Book Reviews of Closing Arguments

Closing Arguments
Closing Arguments
Author: Frederick Busch
ISBN-13: 9780395589687
ISBN-10: 0395589681
Publication Date: 8/1991
Pages: 288
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1

3 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Ticknor Fields
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Closing Arguments on + 72 more book reviews
This looks like a benign legal thriller, but I guarantee it will creep you out; wish I could list it under horror!
reviewed Closing Arguments on + 23 more book reviews
"CLOSING ARGUMENTS is the story of a shocking murder trial, a disintegrating marriage, an obsessive love affair. In the tradition of Robert Stone and Russell Banks, Frederick Busch weaves a tale of lies, duplicity, fatal attractions, and shattering revelations that uncover new and dizzying depths to the very last page."