Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: Complete Stephen Coonts set (Jake Crafton series) - GONE

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Complete Stephen Coonts set (Jake Crafton series) - GONE
Date Posted: 11/4/2014 8:04 PM ET
Member Since: 6/20/2009
Posts: 202
Back To Top

Sorry, All Gone


I like to collect full sets BEFORE I start reading. I have too many!!

These are full sets of UNPOSTED books. They’re UNPOSTED because I would prefer someone receive the full set rather than break up a set for just 1 book. Please don’t ask me to. I don’t like to be rude.

I've posted other sets. Do a search under my name - drkenrich. Each set has the number of credits I want. If you order multiple sets, we can negotiate a little. (*Of course, if you don’t like my numbers, don’t hesitate to make an offer!)

These set listing are taken from http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/.  It’s a great resource for anyone. Please understand these may include paperbacks, hardbacks, and in a few cases audio books to complete the sets. Don’t look for collector’s editions sets.

Stephen Coonts
Jake Grafton (**10 books for 4 credits)
1. Flight of the Intruder (1986) - ISBN: 0671724703
2. Final Flight (1986) - ISBN: 044020447x
3. The Minotaur (1989) - ISBN: 0440207428
4. Under Siege (1990) - ISBN: 0671742949
5. The Red Horseman (1993) - ISBN: 0671748882
6. The Intruders (1994) - ISBN: 0671870610
7. Cuba (1998) - ISBN: 0312971397
8. Hong Kong (2000) - ISBN: 0312978375
9. America (2001) - ISBN: 031298250x
10. Liberty (2003) - ISBN: 0312989709


Last Edited on: 11/21/14 5:32 PM ET - Total times edited: 1