Search - Count Belisarius

Count Belisarius
Count Belisarius
Author: Robert Graves
A historical novel in the vein of "I, Claudius" that features the Byzantine general Belisarius, a late Roman soldier who tried to keep together the quickly fraying fabric of the Empire.
ISBN: 347648
Publication Date: 1/1/1938
Pages: 564
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Literary Guild
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: