Search - Dangerous

Author: Nora Roberts
Contains 2 books in one. Risky Business originally published in 1986 with Cynical Jonas Sharpe and his soon to be love interest Liz Palmer and The Welcoming,originally published in 1989 with undercover fed Roman De Winter and his suspect and soon love interest Charity Ford. This is a 2005 UK Silhouette Compilation.
ISBN: 256187
Publication Date: 1/1/2005
Pages: 301
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

3 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Silhouette
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review