Search - The Darkangel Trilogy

The Darkangel Trilogy
The Darkangel Trilogy
Author: Meredith Ann Pierce
Includes The Darkangel, A Gathering of Gargoyles and The Pearl of the Soul of the World. First edition of this trilogy, in very good condition. Dust jacket shows normal shelf wear. Book is tight.
ISBN: 214411
Publication Date: 1982
Pages: 471
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Little Brown & Co
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review