Search - Daughter of Deceit

Daughter of Deceit
Daughter of Deceit
Author: Patricia Sprinkle
Book #1 in the Family Tree Mystery Series. Set in Atlanta.Very good book. I have enjoyed all of Patricia Sprinkles books. When I try to put the # in it comes up with a completely different title.
ISBN: 473101
Publication Date: 2008
Pages: 356

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Avon Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review