Search - Dead Gone

Dead Gone
Dead Gone
Author: Luca Veste
The young girl you have found isn’t the first experiment I’ve carried out. She won’t be the last. — A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. — A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely mur...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780007525577
ISBN-10: 0007525575
Publication Date: 1/16/2014
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Harper Collings/Avon
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Dead Gone"


Genres: