Search - The Deerslayer

The Deerslayer
The Deerslayer
Author: James Fennimore Cooper
The last of the five novels Cooper wrote about Natty Bumppo, but the one he intended to be read first in the series. Originally published in 1841.
ISBN: 240870
Pages: 478
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Collier
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review