Search - Desperation

Desperation
Desperation
Author: Stephen King
Welcome to Desperation. A place beyond your wildest imaginings. Where the unbelievable can become reality.... In the tradition of The Stand, Desperation is an apocalyptic drama of God and evil, madness and revelation in which the mast of horror and suspense tempts you into his literary lion's den. And hold you willingly behind bars.
ISBN: 369343
Publication Date: 1996
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: BCA
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: