Search - The Diabolist

The Diabolist
The Diabolist
Author: Paul W. Fairman
A novel of terror-in the tradition of The Exorcist and The Other.
ISBN: 217516
Publication Date: 1972
Pages: 223
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Lancer
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: