Search - "The Emperor's New Clothes" and Other Stories

The Emperor's New Clothes and Other Stories
Author: H.C. Andersen
This tape features a selection of stories by Hans Christian Andersen which include the title story plus "The Tinder Box", "The Steadfast Tin Soldier" and "The Emperor's Nightingale".
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9780001845909
ISBN-10: 000184590X
Publication Date: 6/21/1990

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Collins Audio
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review