Search - The "Enduring Faith" Series (Books5 - 6)

The Enduring Faith Series - Books5 - 6
Author: Susan Feldhake
Book 5 and 6 in the series Enduring Faith Series. Book 5 From This Day Forward, Book 6 Joy in the Morning. — The continuing saga of the Wheeler family. (Book 5) Molly agrees to become the mail order bride of Luke Masterson in the northern most corner of Minnesota. (Book 6) Marissa, Molly's twin sister is masquerading as a boy and now is in trou...  more »
ISBN: 147624
Publication Date: 1994
Pages: 432

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Zondervan Publishing House
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Enduring Faith Series Books5 6"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed The "Enduring Faith" Series (Books5 - 6) on + 270 more book reviews
Book 5 and 6 of the Enduring Faith Series. The continuing saga of the Wheeler family. Book 5 is about Molly agreeing to be a mail order bride. Book 6 is about Marissa, Molly's twin sister, who is masquerading as a boy.