Search - The Erthring Cycle

The Erthring Cycle
The Erthring Cycle
Author: Wayland Drew
Three books: The Memoirs of Alcheringia, The Gaian Expedient, and The Master of Norriya trace the life of a post-apocalyptic aborigine from his middle teens onward. — "The raid on a Kanik village was the supreme test for Alcheringian boys on the brink of manhood - a chance to prove their courage - to capture women and "marry enemies," as their el...  more »
ISBN: 355079
Pages: 657
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday, Inc
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review