Search - Eye of the Needle

Eye of the Needle
Eye of the Needle
Author: Ken Follett
Novel in the tradition of Le Carre and Higgins. It is 1944 and the allies are trying to divert Hitlers attention from a Normandy invasion. A German spy finds out the deception and is tracked by the allies in an attempt to keep him from notifying Hitler of the deceptio
ISBN: 481838
Publication Date: 1978
Pages: 311
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Arbor House
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: