Search - Fire Sea Volume 3

Fire Sea Volume 3
Fire Sea Volume 3
Author: Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman
The Death Gate Cycle is a remarkable series of seven novels- each a complete, stand-alone work - is a triumph of epic fantasy. The first 4 volumes explore the 4 different realms of a splintered universe peopled by vivid characters who struggle to find order in the destruction & isolation that has befallen them. In the final 3 volumes the war for...  more »
ISBN: 257748
Publication Date: 1991
Pages: 367

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bantam Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review