Search - The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages
The Five Love Languages
Author: Gary Chapman
Are you and your spouse speaking the same language? People express and receive love in different ways. Dr. Gary chapman identifies thes as the five languages of love: Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. If you express love in a way your spouse doesn't understand, he or she won't realize you've expr...  more »
ISBN: 360888
Pages: 203

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Northfield Publishing
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Write a Review