Search - the foundation trilogy

the foundation trilogy
the foundation trilogy
Author: Isaac Asimov
Five part series (in one book) chronicling the breakup of an advanced galactic civilization and the stages it will go through to recover over thousands of years as predicted by the Psychohistorians. — The book sections are entitled: — Part one: The phchohistorians. — Part two: The Encyclopedists. — Part three: The mayors. — Part four: The traders. — P...  more »
ISBN: 186306
Publication Date: 1951
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: doubleday
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review