Search - Four Plays

Four Plays
Four Plays
Author: Tennessee Williams
Four Plays by Tennessee Williams: Summer and Smoke, Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer and Period of Adjustment. Love, hate, comedy, tragedy, joy, sorrow, passion, violence - all come alive in these four magnificent plays by a man who knows the stuff that life is made of and is not afraid to write about it.
ISBN: 414007
Publication Date: 11/1976
Pages: 491

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: A Signet Modern Classic
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review