Book Reviews of Fright Time (Book # 6 in series)

Fright Time - Book # 6 in series
Author: Shannon Donnelly, Ron Nemerson & Grace Williams
ISBN: 27129

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Write a Review

2 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Fright Time (Book # 6 in series) on + 67 more book reviews
Three Complete Stories of Hauting and Horror!

Night Creatures: Warren hates moving. He hates new neighborhoods. But when he sees what's in the yard next door, hate turns to fear, deadly fear. As an elderly neighbor is taken to the hospital, the creature-like plants in the old man's yard come alive, attacking everything and everyone. Can Warren destroy them or will he be the next victim of the night creatures?

Who Am I?: It's not your everyday nightmare. You get up, get ready for school, go downstairs for breakfast. Only your parents don't know who you are, and neither do your friends, or you teachers. Or anyone. The hospital has no record of your birth, and the police believe everybody - except you! How do you get out of this one?

Cemetary School: Randy's school is falling apart. The strange thing is, it's brand new! But as each day something else goes wrong, horribly wrong, Randy and his pal Eric become covinced the causes are not natural, they're supernatural. But nobody's going to believe them until they themselves stop the horror... unless something horrible happens to them first!
reviewed Fright Time (Book # 6 in series) on
3 Spine-tingling Tales for Young Readers:Night Creatures, Who Am I? and Cemetary School