Search - Great Captain: Three 'Lincoln' novels

Great Captain:  Three 'Lincoln' novels
Great Captain Three 'Lincoln' novels
Author: Honore Willsie Morrow
This is a book of three novels of Abaham Lincoln: Forever Free, 1927, With Malice Toward None,1928, and The Last Full Measure, 1930.
ISBN: 177268
Publication Date: 1930
Pages: 668

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review