Book Reviews of The HUGO Winners, Vol 1

The HUGO Winners, Vol 1
The HUGO Winners Vol 1
Author: Isaac Asimov (Editor)
ISBN-13: 9780449239179
ISBN-10: 0449239179
Publication Date: 1/12/1981
Pages: 320

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Fawcett
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed The HUGO Winners, Vol 1 on + 1217 more book reviews
Nine prize-winning science fiction stories by: Walter M. Miller Jr., Murray Leinster, Daniel Keyes, Poul Anderson, Avram Davidson, Arthur C. Clarke, Eric Frank Russell, Clifford D. Simak, and Robert Bloch.