Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: Honor Harrington "Honorverse"by David Weber

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: Honor Harrington "Honorverse"by David Weber
Date Posted: 1/1/2012 3:33 PM ET
Member Since: 8/7/2008
Posts: 22
Back To Top

My son has decided he wants to read this series. Currently there are 12 books in the series. I would really prefer to get all at once vs each one from a different person. If you have the entire set,

WONDERFUL!  If you have more than one available, please let me know which you have and what you are asking for them.




Honor Harrington series


  1. On Basilisk Station (April 1992) ISBN 0-671-57793-X
  2. The Honor of the Queen (June 1993) ISBN 0-671-57864-2
  3. The Short Victorious War (April 1994) ISBN 0-671-87596-5
  4. Field of Dishonor (December 1994) ISBN 0-671-57820-0
  5. Flag in Exile (September 1995) ISBN 0-671-31980-9
  6. Honor Among Enemies (February 1996) ISBN 0-671-87723-2
  7. In Enemy Hands (July 1997) ISBN 0-671-57770-0
  8. Echoes of Honor (October 1998) ISBN 0-671-57833-2
  9. Ashes of Victory (March 2000) ISBN 0-671-57854-5
  10. War of Honor (October 2002) ISBN 0-7434-3545-1
  11. At All Costs (November 2005) ISBN 1-4165-0911-9
  12. Mission of Honor (June 2010) ISBN 1-4391-3361-1