Search - The Hugo Winners Vol. 1

The Hugo Winners Vol. 1
The Hugo Winners Vol 1
Author: Isaac Asimov, ed.
The Hugo Award is to science fiction what the Oscar is tois to the film industry. — Here are nine of these award-winning stories for the years 1955 to 1961, each with an introduction by Isaac Asimov. All of the stories are unusual and contain taht special something that marked them as prize-winners. Among them are Arthur C. Clarke's "The Star," R...  more »
ISBN: 24339
Pages: 315
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.

4.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Fawcett Crest
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review