Search - The Hugo Winners, Volume 3

The Hugo Winners, Volume 3
The Hugo Winners Volume 3
Author: Edited by Isaac Asimov
Contains the winners of the Hugo Awards for 1970-1975. These are short stories and short novels. Included are: "Ship of Shadows", Leiber; "Ill Met in Lankhmar", Leiber; "Slow Sculpture", Sturgeon; "The Queen of Air and Darkenss", Anderson; "Inconstant Moon", Niven; "The Word for World is Forest", LeGuin; "Goat Song", Anderson; "The Meeting", Poh...  more »
ISBN: 193710
Publication Date: 1977
Pages: 603
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Doubleday & Company, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review