Search - Hugo winners. Volume 1

Hugo winners. Volume 1
Hugo winners Volume 1
Author: Isaac Asimov (Editor)
The Hugo Award is to science fiction what the Oscar is to the film industry....Here are nine of these award-winning stories for the years 1955 to 1961, each with an introduction by Isaac Asimov.
ISBN: 124610
Publication Date: 1962
Pages: 320

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Fawcett Crest
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review