Search - The Hugo Winners, Volumes 1 and 2

The Hugo Winners, Volumes 1 and 2
The Hugo Winners Volumes 1 and 2
Author: Edited by Isaac Asimov
The Hugo Award is to science fiction what the Oscar is to Hollywood, and every year the coveted statuette (modeled after a spaceship) is presented at the World Science Fiction Convention. Here are twenty-three award-winning stories for the years 1955 to 1970, each with an introduction by Isaac Asimov. — All the stories are unusual and contain tha...  more »
ISBN: 456509
Publication Date: 1962
Pages: 849

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review