Search - The Hugo Winners: Volumes I & II

The Hugo Winners: Volumes I & II
The Hugo Winners Volumes I II
Author: Isaac Asimov (Editor)
The Hugo Winners is a collection of science fiction short stories and novelettes that won the Hugo Award in the World Science Fiction Convention between 1955 and 1961. Isaac Asimov edited it, writing the introduction and a short essay about each author featured in the book.
ISBN: 146731
Publication Date: 1962
Pages: 849

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Nelson Doubleday, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review