Search - I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun
I'll Give You the Sun
Author: Jandy Nelson
The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell — Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $10.99
Buy New (Paperback): $10.19 (save 7%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $6.29+1 PBS book credit (save 42%)
ISBN-13: 9780142425763
ISBN-10: 0142425761
Publication Date: 9/8/2015
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 6

4.5 stars, based on 6 ratings
Publisher: Speak
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 106
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Ill Give You the Sun"


Genres: