Search - Introducing Agatha Raisin

Introducing Agatha Raisin
Introducing Agatha Raisin
Author: M.C. Beaton
Agatha Raisin mysteries have delighted M.C. Beaton's many readers. This book combines the first two books in the series. "The Quiche of Death" brings us Agatha giving up her high-powered public relations life in London and moving to the quiet village of Carsely in the Cotswolds in England. Wanting to stand out in her new home, Agatha secretly bu...  more »
ISBN: 324822
Publication Date: 1993
Pages: 199

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review