Search - Ivanhoe

Author: Sir Walter Scott
Classic story of "Ivanhoe," part of a series which also includes "Gulliver's Travels" and "The Three Musketeers." These books do not have a publication date. The covers are printed with color pictures and there are no dustjackets. They do not seem to have been edited or simplified for children to read.
ISBN: 399616
Pages: 213

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Modern Promotions, a division of Unisystems
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Write a Review