Search - Ivor the Engine

Ivor the Engine
Ivor the Engine
Author: Oliver Postgate, Peter Firmin
This cassette contains four stories including "The First Story", "The Dragon", "Ivor's Birthday" and "Snowdrifts", all featuring the famous little Welsh engine.
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9780001016873
ISBN-10: 0001016873
Publication Date: 10/15/1992

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Collins Audio
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review