Search - Jeremy's Version

Jeremy's Version
Jeremy's Version
Author: James Purdy
JEREMY'S VERSION is a brilliant change of pace for one of America's great living writers. It is an absorbing family chronicle in the tradition of Willa Cather, Booth Tarkington and Edith Wharton. Fascinating, compelling, dramatic by turn, it narrates the struggle between two dynasties and the woman who rules them.
ISBN: 323032
Publication Date: 1971
Pages: 279
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bantam Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: