Search - Keeper of the Crystal Spring

Keeper of the Crystal Spring
Keeper of the Crystal Spring
Author: Naomi Baltuck, Deborah Baltuck
In the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley and Mary Stewart--a rich and splendid tapestry of love, heroics, sly Saxon wit, and those who serve the Goddess of the Crystal Spring. — The year is 1086, twenty years after the Norman Conquest, and the new Norman lords are squeezing their Saxon subjects mercilessly. To survive, the townspeople of Enmore ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780140276114
ISBN-10: 0140276114
Publication Date: 6/1/1999
Pages: 437
Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 4

4.4 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Penguin Books
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed Keeper of the Crystal Spring on + 2 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
A fun fantasy with plenty of historical reference
Read All 2 Book Reviews of "Keeper of the Crystal Spring"


Genres: