Book Reviews of Kisscut

Kisscut
Author: Karin Slaughter
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 32364
Edition: Abridged
Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 2

5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Reviews: Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Kisscut on + 2 more book reviews
Excellent! Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs will enjoy this book. Southern setting, great characters.