Search - The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays: Including If Memory Serves and the Twilight of the Golds

The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays: Including If Memory Serves and the Twilight of the Golds
The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays Including If Memory Serves and the Twilight of the Golds
Author: Jonathan Tolins
Jonathan Tolins's hilarious and poignant play The Last Sunday in June follows in the tradition of The Boys in the Band and Love! Valour! Compassion! Set in a Greenwich Village apartment, Michael and Tom plan to spend Gay Pride Day contemplating their move to the suburbs. But with the parade happening outside their window, friends drop by, igniti...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780802141361
ISBN-10: 0802141366
Publication Date: 5/14/2004
Pages: 301
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Atlantic Monthly Press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: