Search - Let's Pretend This Never Happened

Let's Pretend This Never Happened
Let's Pretend This Never Happened
Author: Jenny Lawson
For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris-Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. When Jenny Lawson was little, all she ever wanted was to fit in. That dream was cut short by her fantastically unbalanced father (a professional taxidermist who created dead-animal hand puppets) and a childhood of wearing winter shoes...  more
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $39.95
Buy New (Audio CD): $9.99 (save 74%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $6.09+1 PBS book credit (save 84%)
ISBN-13: 9781611760859
ISBN-10: 1611760852
Publication Date: 4/12/2012
Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 5

4.1 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Book Type: Audio CD
Other Versions: Paperback, Hardcover
Members Wishing: 71
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Other Books We Recommend:


Genres: