Search - To The Lighthouse

To The Lighthouse
To The Lighthouse
Author: Virginia Woolf
The Lighthouse is divided into three sections: "The Window," "Time Passes," and "The Lighthouse." "The Window" opens just before the start of World War I. Mr. Ramsay and Mrs. Ramsay bring their eight children to their summer home in the Hebrides (a group of islands west of Scotland). Across the bay from th...  more »
ISBN: 63975
Pages: 310
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.

3.2 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: A Harvest Book
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review