Search - A Living Nightmare (Cirque Du Freak, Bk 1)

A Living Nightmare (Cirque Du Freak, Bk 1)
A Living Nightmare - Cirque Du Freak, Bk 1
Author: Darren Shan
In the tradition of The Blair Witch Project and Staphen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Author Darren Shan's vivid detail and original voice will have young readers glued to their seats in terro...  more »
ISBN: 73103
Pages: 266
Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 2

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: