Search - Loves Abiding Joy

Loves Abiding Joy
Loves Abiding Joy
Author: Janette Oke
The fourth book in the Love Comes Softly series--complete with Janette Oke's lithographed signature! — At the end of Love's Long Journey, Marty and Clark's daughter Missie and her husband are homesteading in the far West. They are many weeks' journey away from their beloved families--an arduous, dangerous trip by covered wagon. — But in Love's Ab...  more »
ISBN: 338417
Publication Date: 1983
Pages: 217

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review