Search - The Mabinogion

The Mabinogion
The Mabinogion
Author: Jones, Gwyn & Thomas, trans.
This translation of the Welsh medieval romances gives the eleven stories in full: "the mabinogi proper, composed of the four branches of Pwyll, Branwen, Manawydan and Math; the two short pieces, The Dream of Macsen Wiedig, and Lludd and Llefelys; the incomparable and unclassifiable Culwch and Olwen, the earliest Arthurian tale in Welsh; The Drea...  more »
ISBN: 167792
Publication Date: 1949
Pages: 282

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Everyman's Library
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review