Search - The Magic Roundabout Set: "Adventures of Dougal", "Adventures of Brian", "Adventures of Dylan", "Adventures of Ermintrude"

The Magic Roundabout Set:
The Magic Roundabout Set Adventures of Dougal Adventures of Brian Adventures of Dylan Adventures of Ermintrude
Author: Eric Thompson
Born in 1929, Eric Thompson was the original narrator of the "Magic Roundabout" series. He wrote the stories from his cottage in Argyll. This book contains the titles "The Adventures of Dougal", "The Adventures of Brian", "The Adventures of Dylan", and "The Adventures of Ermintrude".
ISBN-13: 9780747545163
ISBN-10: 0747545162
Publication Date: 8/19/1999

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review