Search - Manson Curse

Manson Curse
Manson Curse
Author: Dell Shannon
"Before her death in 1988, Dell Shannon was widely considered 'the reigning doyenne of the police procedurals' for her popular Luis Mendoza series. Now her estate has discoverd a previously unpublished novel, 'The Manson Curse', a marvelous English Gothic in the tradition of 'The Turn of the Screw', 'The Moonstone", and more recently, Mary Stew...  more »
ISBN: 86748
Pages: 187
Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 1

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: William Morrow and Company, Inc.
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: