Search - The Master of Hestviken

The Master of Hestviken
The Master of Hestviken
Author: Sigrid Undset
The epic sage, The Master of Hestvicken, is comprised of four novels: The Axe, The Snake Pit, In the Wilderness, and The Son Avenger. These four novels represent one of the most remarkable triumphs of modern fiction. — The Nobel Prize-winning author has succeeded in transporting the reader directly into the medieval world of 13-century Norway - a...  more »
ISBN: 416429
Publication Date: 3/1978
Pages: 994

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: New American Library, Times Mirror
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review