Search - Mountolive

Author: Laurence Durrell
Mountolive is the third volume in the The Alexandria Quartet series by British author Lawrence Durrell. Set in Alexandria, Egypt around WWII, the four novels tell essentially the same story from different points of view and come to a conclusion in Clea. Mountolive is the only third person narrative in the series, and it is also the most overtly ...  more »
ISBN: 266463
Publication Date: 1961
Pages: 292
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.

2.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Cardinal Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review