|Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.|
For various reasons, my wife & I have separate PBS accounts. I use my account considerably more than my wife uses hers. That said, we will probably upgrade my account to Standard and continue hers as an A la Carte. She did come up with one interesting question: If we were to completely cancel her membership, is there any way to merge her WL into mine so that her places in the queue aren't lost?